Our Leadership Team

While our Administrative Leadership Team is charged with the overall leadership of the body, we see Jesus as the ultimate leader and guide of First United Methodist Church of Weatherford.   Thus, our constant prayer as leaders of His church is simply this:  "Show me your ways O' Lord, teach me your paths.  Guide me in your truth and teach me, for you are God, my savior, and my hope is in you all day long."  Psalm 25:4-5.   We invite you to join us in this prayer as together we seek to follow his guidance, both individually and as a spiritual family.   

  • Senior Pastor: Joseph Nader
  • Lay Leader: Mike Kinser
  • Leadership Team Chair: Kathy Manning

Staff/Parish Relations Representatives:

  • Sara Peacock
  • Gary White
  • Charlotte McLain

Trustees Representatives:

  • Todd Limbocker
  • Mike Adair
  • Brian Moody

Finance Representatives:

  • Beth Terry
  • Hugh Bradberry
  • Chuck Walton

Lay Leadership: Jon Green

At-Large: Russ Roddy

Youth Representative: Kaleb Peacock