• Rev. Joseph nader

    Senior Pastor

    Phone: 817-599-4231

    Email: joseph@fumcw.org


  • Jennifer Livengood

    Children's Ministry Director

    Phone: 817-599-4231

    Email: jennifer@fumcw.org

  • Denny Ewing

    Finance Manager

    Phone: 817-599-4231x204

    Email: finance@fumcw.org

  • Dan Alle

    Youth Minister

    Phone: 817-599-4231

    Email: dan@fumcw.org

  • Karen Hogue

    Music Ministry

    Phone: 817-599-4231

    Email: khogue@fumcw.org


  • Rev. rudy rudewick

    Senior Adult Ministry

    Phone: 817-599-4231

    Email: rudy@fumcw.org

  • Cebia bristow

    Office Manager/Administrative Assistant

    Phone: 817-599-4231

    Email: cebia@fumcw.org